About Us About us
About Us Company Profile


Horizon is the leading electronic components distributor of Asia Pacific region, for many years we have been committed to the pursuit of more professional. We provide customers with a wealth of semiconductor interconnect passive and electromechanical components, excellent value-added program design and professional supply chain services.

Shanghai, the headquarters is located in, has branches all over the country. Our team is made up of experienced sales, marketing and engineering experts, dedicated to the original equipment manufacturers (OEM), electronic manufacturing services (EMS) and small and medium enterprises, such as different customer service and full support. We use the latest technology, engineering expertise and design support, logistics services and supply chain solutions to provide customers from design to delivery, through the entire product life cycle of services, to help them improve efficiency, shorten the time to accelerate the product listing.

The first time to provide customers with the perfect solution is our consistent aim, over the years, we have been committed to providing customers with high quality and cost-effective reference design. Thanks for the strong support from the manufacturers, that make us have obvious advantages in price, delivery and technology etc..

The company uses advanced enterprise management mode, and keeps self-improvement during development, strong guarantee to the global customers to provide the best quality products and the best service.

Copyright ?2005 - 2015 Horizon Industry (Shanghai) Co., Ltd
犀牛云提供企业云服务

关于我们 About us
About Us 公司简介

 

汇日欣电子是亚太区领先的电子元器件分销商,多年来我们一直致力于追求让自己更加专业。我们为客户提供丰富的半导体、互连、无源和机电元件,卓越的增值方案设计开发和完善的专业供应链服务。


汇日欣电子总部位于上海,在全国各地设有分支机构。我们的团队由经验丰富的销售、市场和工程专家组成,致力于为原始设备制造商 (OEM)、电子制造服务 (EMS) 供应商及中小型企业等不同客户服务和全方位支持。我们以最新的技术、工程专业经验和设计支持、物流服务以及供应链解决方案,为客户提供从设计到交货,贯穿整个产品生命周期的服务,帮助他们提高效益,缩短获利时间,加快产品上市。


第一时间为客户提供完善的解决方案是我们一贯的宗旨,多年来,我们一直致力于为客户提供高素质兼具成本效益的参考设计方案。得益于各大原厂的强大支持,在价格、交货及技术等方面都具有明显优势。

公司采用先进的企业管理模式,并在发展中不断自我完善经营机制,有力地保证了向全球客户提供最优质的产品和最优良的服务。


Copyright © 2005 - 2013 汇日欣实业上海有限公司
犀牛云提供企业云服务
地址:中国·深圳·宝安中心区·宝源路F518时尚创意园15栋3层
电话:+86 0755-2955 6666
传真:+86 0755-2788 8009
邮编:330520